freakykinky70 47 / M
"Looking for descreet NSA hook-up"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
freakykinky70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakykinky70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,827 New photos this week!
  • 86,101,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
freakykinky70 47/M
Ocala, Florida
I'm Married, and Bi-Sexual. I've come to the conclusion that I'm not interested in sex with my wife, unless I could get her to share a man with me. So I guess what I'm looking for is a man to date, fuck, and see as much as I can. It will have to be done behind my wifes back. But I'm realizing that I'm more turned on by a man, than my wife.

My Ideal Person For me to even consider this, You MUST BE TOTALLY CLEAN. I hate rubbers. Besides, if I can't have a mouthful of cum, and an ass full of cum, why even have sex with a man. I would prefer a BiSexual man because I would like for my wife to get some too. But I'm totally up for doing a man on man thing or even a tranny. I'm very serious, I love sucking cock. Please don't work me up, and then disappear. If you want a blowjob, And can work around my freaky schedule, contact me. I will also do couples, but prefer man to man action.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
If I had to choose one it's - RUSH

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freakykinky70's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1970
Hometown: Rialto, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: